Six Greek delegates were selected from of 38 original nominations to attend this years meeting on Medicine/Physiology.  Three of the six national delegates are our own colleagues Vasso Koliaraki, postdoctoral researcher (Kollias Lab), Emilios Kaklamanos, graduate student (Kollias lab) and Tasos Moressis former graduate student (Skoulakis lab). Congratulations to all for this prestigious distinction!